Skip to content

5-Animal Shaolin Kung-Fu Children’s Books

This series of children’s books, intended for ages 5-10 is intended to serve as an introduction to the principles and morals of kung fu. ¬†Children will find it exciting to relate to the five animal friends as they journey through ancient China learning the lessons that only kung fu can teach.

Published inTitles

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *